GLOBALGAP (renamed from EurepGAP) certification, also known as Global Good Agricultural Practice certification, is established as a major reference for good agricultural practices within the global market. The GLOBALGAP certification standard covers the entire process from planting to harvesting of certified products.

In order to solve the problem of food safety at the source, many supermarket groups in Europe that control the retail market have pioneered the development of GAP (good agricultural practice) control system standards for the planting/breeding process, and their control systems focus on the entire process from the soil to the table.

The GLOBALGAP certified Standard contains the following five units

· Crops (including fresh fruit and vegetable standards, flower and ornamental plant standards, field crops standard, green coffee standard, tea standard module)

· Livestock and poultry (including cattle and sheep, cows, pigs, poultry modules)

· Aquatic products (including salmon modules)

· Animal feed

· Breeding materials

For training enquiry, do kindly drop an email at and

Ready to get started?

CertedIt is here for you and your training needs.
We’d love to answer your question or help you find the right program.

Start your journey